Administration & Faculty

Administration

Allegra Alessandri, Ed. D.
Principal
Allegra-Alessandri@scusd.edu

Nadine Mitchell, M. Ed.
Office Manager/Registrar
nadinemi@scusd.edu

Claudia Agnos
Office Tech/Attendance Tech
Claudia-Agnos@scusd.edu

Faculty

Stephanie Cook, M. Ed.
Social Science Instructor
Stephanie-Cook@scusd.edu

Aart DeWaard, M. S. In Agriculture.
Science Instructor
Aart-DeWaard@scusd.edu

Barrett Drawdy
Math Instructor
Barrett-Drawdy@scusd.edu

Jennifer Fain
Instructional Aide and Drama Teacher
Jennifer-Fain@scusd.edu

Elisabeth (Beth) Ghiorso
English
Elizabeth-ghiorso@scusd.edu

Denis Herlehy
Special Day Class
DenisHerlehy@scusd.edu

Melanie Jaramillo
Chemistry and Biology Instructor
Melanie-Jaramillo@scusd.edu

Dana Jenks MS, MFA Candidate
Physics and Art Teacher
JenksD@scusd.edu

Andrew Llorente
World History, Government and Economics
Andrew-Llorente@scusd.edu

Patty Moore
Instructional Aide
Patty-Moore@scusd.edu

Farrah Poladi
Social Science Instructor
Farrah-Poladi@scusd.edu

Scott Preston, M. Ed.
Spanish Instructor
Scott-Preston@scusd.edu

Philip Roberto, M. Ed.
Art Instructor
Philip-Roberto@scusd.edu

Homework Page

Keith Sabini
Math Instructor
Keith-Sabini@scusd.edu

Homework Page

Vicky Schroeder
P. E. and Movement Instructor
Vicky-Schroeder@scusd.edu

Scott Stine
English Instructor
Scott-Embrey-Stine@scusd.edu

Resource Specialists

Diane Rodriguez
Resource Specialist
Diane-Rodriguez@scusd.edu

Maria Namuco Smith
Special Education Resource Teacher
maria-smith@scusd.edu